Events

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
KIDS EAT FREE!!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Wed, Aug 31, 2016
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
KIDS EAT FREE!!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 01, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Introductory Computer Security Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Tue, Sep 06, 2016
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
KIDS EAT FREE!!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Wed, Sep 07, 2016
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
KIDS EAT FREE!!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Sep 08, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
iPad Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Sep 15, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Windows 10 Overview
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Sep 29, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Razing AZ Comedy Tour
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Thu, Oct 06, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Introductory Computer Security Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Oct 13, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
iPad Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sarah Pena & Charles Twietmeyer
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sarah Pena & Charles Twietmeyer
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sarah Pena & Charles Twietmeyer
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 15, 2016
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sarah Pena & Charles Twietmeyer
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Oct 20, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Windows 10 Overview
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 22, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jakob Grieves and Christina Schneider Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Nov 2016

Date/Time Event
Thu, Nov 03, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Introductory Computer Security Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Nov 03, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Introductory Computer Security Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Nov 05, 2016
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Doan/McGlosson Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Thu, Nov 10, 2016
9:30 am - 11:00 am
iPad Class
Desert Foothills Library, Cave Creek AZ

1 2